Diana Krall – Love Scenes


Edição limitada e numerada 

Remasterização de Bernie Grundman a partir das fitas analógicas originais 

2LP de 45RPM


Referência AORG 005-45
Etiqueta ORG – Original Records Group
Embalagem 2 LP
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 864993000047

Grammy nominated, Love Scenes features Diana Krall’s mastery of the romantic ballad in an intimate piano trio setting with Russell Malone on guitar and Christian McBride on bass.

“When my producer, Tommy LiPuma, and I were deciding on the songs for my newest album, it never occurred to me that the songs we ultimately chose would be all about love. I selected songs that I personally liked, and that had a special meaning for me. However, as is often the case during the creative process, a connection among the songs just seemed to organically appear. The songs are indeed about romance.

“But to me there is a broader and more personal attachment to each of the songs than the standard definition of romantic love might imply. I think that these songs represent the strength of love, including the love of family and friends. But rather than describing my own thoughts about each song, it is my hope that all of you who listen to the music and read the lyrics will discover and imagine your own personal “love scenes” among the mountains, oceans, rain and gardens of these songs.” — Diana Krall


Lado 1
1 All Or Nothing At All 04:35
2 Peel Me A Grape 05:52
3 I Don’t Know Enough About You 04:01
Lado 2
1 I Miss You So 04:42
2 They Can’t Take That Away From Me 05:39
3 Lost Mind 03:48
Lado 3
1 I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 06:14
2 You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me 02:14
3 Gentle Rain 04:55
Lado 4
1 How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 04:45
2 My Love Is 03:26
3 Garden In The Rain 04:56
4 That Old Feeling (bonus track) 02:32
Scroll to Top