Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan


Edição Limitada e Numerada 


Referência LMF 378
Etiqueta Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Embalagem 2 LP 45 RPM
Gramagem Vinil 180 g
Código de Barras 821797237819

It’s the album the ignited sea changes in pop culture, music, songwriting, poetry, and the social consciousness. It’s the creation of a 22-year-old visionary still years away from casting a jaundiced eye to the media. It’s the sound of change, the feeling of ground shifting beneath one’s feet, and the entrance of an entirely new way of thinking. It’s the effective beginning of what’s arguably the boldest career in music history, the yawning vortex into the complex mind, supernatural wordplay, and folk techniques of a vocalist/guitarist whose name is forever associated with transformation. It’s The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan.

This is the very finest, most transparent stereo edition of The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan ever produced. Never before has the resonance of his nylon guitar strings, fingerpicked notes, shivering harmonica fills, or plainspoken timbre possessed such clarity, openness, body, or realism. With the advantage of wider and deeper grooves, the 45 RPM pressing affords the opportunity to detect more information and lavish in extra richness.



Lado 1
1 Blowin’ In The Wind
2 Girl From the North Country
3 Masters of Way
4 Down The Highway
Lado 2
1 Bob Dylan’s Blues
2 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
3 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
Lado 3
1 Bob Dylan’s Dream
2 Oxford Town
3 Talking World War III Blues
Lado 4
1 Corrina, Corrina
2 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
3 I Shall Be Free
Scroll to Top